Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Sandra Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in WALTON-ON-THAMES

'Our customers came back from the trip to Southhampton with nothin but praise for the service they received from both the coach and the driver. If we ever need transport again we will contact you first. Thank you and your company'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 21 March 2017 19:11

Five Star Matthew Mossop Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in RUSHDEN

'Can you please thank the driver as he was very flexible and communication was spot on? the driver was Brian'
Rushden Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 21 March 2017 15:33

Five Star Pete Ridout Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bridport

'Excellent! Brett was super flexible and a really nice driver... Will definitely use MCM again! 10/10!'
TAUNTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 21 March 2017 08:42

Five Star Dr I Wahedna Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Derby

'Professional service. Excellent driver who was prompt and helpful. '
NOTTINGHAM Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 21 March 2017 08:06

Four Star Chris Edkins Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Brentwood

'As always the service directly with Momentum and their staff has been fantastic, but unfortunately for the second time in four/five years we have been forced into paying additional charges by the contracted driver during the journeys. This is extremely disappointing. '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 16:39

Five Star Rob Ward Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hereford

'No Comment Entered'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 15:30

Five Star Michelle Hill Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Tillicoultry

'Driver was exellent the info he was given was all wrong thou poor guy was sitting waitin from about half 4 on us when we werent to be picked up til 6, felt so bad him having to wait but my email says pick up 6pm so lack. Of communication on ur part also he wasnt told half the drop offs on wayhome and where to drop us off on way there he was brilliant thou took it all in stride if was me id a been a tad annoyed other than that cant fault momentum coaches'
Edinburgh Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 14:28

Five Star Leanne Curry Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in ROMFORD

'Our driver Lee was absolutely fantastic... very prompt and knowledgeable and he put up with our noisy hen party! Would definitely book with you again.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 14:19

Five Star Marie Woodrough Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in HARLOW

'Thank you great service'
MAGHERAFELT Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 12:14

Five Star Elaine Kemp Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in OXFORD

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 20 March 2017 11:35

Four Star Chris Davis Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Dudley

'No Comment Entered'
MAIDENHEAD Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 19 March 2017 23:11

Five Star Mr Stephen Crisell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in HOUNSLOW

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 19 March 2017 17:53

Four Star Lorraine Hewitson Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Cheltenham

'Good service'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 19 March 2017 17:45

Five Star Rob Sullivan Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in ROMFORD

'Heidi was awesome!!! Thank you'
NORWICH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 19 March 2017 16:48

Five Star Justin Moule Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in MERTHYR TYDFIL

'No Comment Entered'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 19 March 2017 16:38

Five Star Abby Smart Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Guildford

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 March 2017 14:22

Four Star Elmara Cadette Up To 70 Seater Bus in Ilford

'Initially the driver did not become familiar with the local area and was asking the staff but otherwise all ok! Good service on short notice.'
LONDON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 17 March 2017 15:55

Four Star Elmara Cadette Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Ilford

'Initially the driver did not become familiar with the local area and was asking the staff but otherwise all ok! Good service on short notice.'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 17 March 2017 15:55

Four Star Lynne Adams40 Seat (Disabled Access) in Staines

'Arrived promptly, the driver was good. The only other feedback was that as it was a hot day the class wanted the air conditioning on and it was blowing out warm air! '
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 17 March 2017 14:29

Five Star Isaac Singer Up To 72 Seater (Executive) in London

'very good service and very good price but the bus bus was old'
LUTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 March 2017 10:29

Five Star Scott Holmes Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in Glasgow

'Excellent service would highly recommend you.'
Stewarton Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 14:16

Three Star Scott Holmes Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in Leicester

'Excellent Service would highly recommend you.'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 14:16

Four Star Brenda Cossio Up To 70 Seater Bus in London

'It was a good service. Next time it would be great to have the drivers details and mobile number so we can be in contact with them.'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 10:59

Five Star Scott Holmes Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in LONDON

'Your driver was excellent and had to deal with some very awkward travellers, which he did extremely well. Making a booking with yourselves was very easy. I would definitely recommend you.'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 10:01

Five Star Marie Woodrough Up To 70 Seater Bus in Harlow

'Great service, thank you'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 09:34

Four Star Suzanne Marshall Up To 70 Seater Bus in Tadworth

'The driver was late due to traffic but we were not informed and had to chase. It would have been nice to have known the coach was on its way.'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 16 March 2017 09:19

Five Star Steve Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Swindon

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 14 March 2017 14:35

Four Star Anthony Connelly Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Farnborough

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 22:44

Four Star Anthony Connelly Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Farnborough

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 22:44

Five Star Michael Maxwell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Basingstoke

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 15:52

Five Star Andrew Hutt Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 14:48

Five Star Peter Willson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in HASTINGS

'Driver dealt with Kent/East Sussex backroads very well!!'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 14:30

Five Star Antony Mackie Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in Bristol

'No Comment Entered'
Bristol Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 13 March 2017 09:05

Four Star Charlotte Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Egham

'The service was good throughout - I did have a few occasions where I was told different information regarding the drivers and coaches - which made things a little confusing. But it all worked well in the end and the drivers were very helpful when I spoke to them throughout the day. Many thanks!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 10 March 2017 16:14

Five Star Terry Barnes Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Potters Bar

'Brian was a very helpful and pleasant driver. Everything ran very smoothly.'
MAGHERAFELT Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 09 March 2017 16:57

Five Star Laura Kyffin Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Chelmsford

'Excellent service!'
Wickford Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 09 March 2017 15:22

Five Star Anna Hinds Up To 36 Seater Coach (Luxury) in IVER

'Lovely driver. Great vehicle. Would happily recommend the company to anyone.'
SLOUGH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 09 March 2017 08:42

Five Star Mary Masters Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cheddar

'excellent service'
BRIDGWATER Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 07 March 2017 08:43

Three Star Jake Newson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Lincoln

'Loved the driver. Very polite, and made sure that our needs were met with frequent stops making sure we wasn't getting bored on the coach. Enjoyed his company that much, we even did a whip round and gave him a tip. Very rare that we do this so would love to have him again'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 06 March 2017 19:51

Five Star Chelsea Leonard Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in RIPLEY

'Happy with the service me and my 24 friends received. If anything I though the bus was quite pricey, however it was a lot of fun and the driver was very friendly! We was all between the age of 18-30 and very loud and he had a laugh with us. I would recommend this bus service to a friend. Another thing was we got a 60 seated bus and I wish they would of let me know as a few more of my friends wanted to come and I turned them away as I thought we was getting a 24 seated bus.'
Melton Mowbray Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 06 March 2017 16:56

Five Star Agash Sivalingam Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Ilford

'++++++ good drivers and coach'
Harrow Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 06 March 2017 14:18

Five Star Mr Thomas Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Saint Neots

'Conrad,the drive was very friendly and accomodating and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company'
CAMBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 03 March 2017 09:48

Five Star Ann Miller Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Hereford

'Paul our driver was everything we needed beginning with his very own first name initial: Prompt Polite Professional Many thanks '
Brandon Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 02 March 2017 13:22

Five Star David Smith Up To 24 Seater Coach (Luxury) in Liverpool

'Fantastic service will use again!!!!!'
Oxspring Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 02 March 2017 08:26

Three Star Nuala Priest Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in READING

'arrived on time kept in touch by phone pleasant and helpful driver Phil our driver communicated well and was in position for our return journey only slightly negative comment by my passengers was that seats were not very clean .'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 01 March 2017 13:10

Five Star John Quigley29 Seat Coach in Ruthin

'I phoned up from Korea to make the final arrangements, for a coach to transport my son and his friends to a birthday party, and to later to make some changes to my booking. The manner in which the arrangements were handled by your staff showed great professionalism. Thank you.'
Llanrwst Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 28 February 2017 10:32

Five Star Erika George Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in Malvern

'Thankyou for an excellent service, from my initial enquiry through to the end of our trip. Both myself and my group were so impressed with our diver 'Deep' he was pleasant, extremely polite and approachable and he went the 'extra mile' by not only dropping us off at our pre agreed locations, but giving us clear directions on how to get to each theatre for our West End shows! I will definitely book again for any trips I organise. Thanks again. Erika'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 28 February 2017 09:39

Five Star Tuangrat Napalai Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Bournemouth

'No Comment Entered'
POOLE Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 27 February 2017 16:31

Five Star Helen Shearer Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in HATFIELD

'Superb service driver lovely will be using again '
HEMEL HEMPSTEAD Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 27 February 2017 13:19

Five Star Alice Stewardson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Lutterworth

'No Comment Entered'
RUGBY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 27 February 2017 10:38

Five Star Steve Jenkins Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Derby

'No Comment Entered'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 27 February 2017 10:24



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848