Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Liam Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Tonbridge

'Fantastic can't fault anything will use them again. Driver was excellent really helpfully and was a good laugh aswell '
Dagenham Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 23 September 2016 16:14

Five Star William Brown Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Knutsford

'Punctual driver very friendly nothing too much trouble. '
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 23 September 2016 15:11

Four Star Jan Vanderweyden Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Dorking

'Coach was on time and dropped off at convenient point and picked up on time. Was friendly and got us to venue on time. Would have preferred a coach with proper seat belts rather than some lap belts which are not really suitable.'
ROMFORD Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 23 September 2016 14:17

Five Star Bertilda Esparza Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in ASHORNE HILL

'All the service since I sent the first e-mail Gina and Vicky answered really quick. The driver superb, good manners, great timing, all was 10/10. I will recommend you and use your service again Thank you for everything'
RUGBY Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 September 2016 10:31

Four Star Julia Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WINCHESTER

'Dean the driver was excellent but the office gave him different times to what we confirmed by email and phone so we were lucky he was so accommodating.'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 19:00

Five Star Ronnie Lawrence Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Driver was excellent '
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.5 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 14:21

Five Star Tom Weiss Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in MAIDENHEAD

'Great driver'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 14:19

Five Star Andrew Ferguson Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Kidderminster

'The driver was on time, polite, and drove well. Would recommend them.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 12:07

Five Star Emma Downes Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MILTON KEYNES

'driver was on time for arrival, journey was smooth, driver was waiting where he said he would be, very courteous.'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 10:08

Three Star Piotr Nowak Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in BRACKNELL

'Reliable customer service, good communication, excellent driver - top score, unfortunately bus was shabby, no ventilation air flow, very uncomfortable journey.'
Watford Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 08:49

Five Star Lynda Crosby12 Seat (Disabled Access) in WOKING

'Very successful trip to a Conference. '
Redhill Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 19 September 2016 07:45

Three Star Rachel Preston29 Seat Coach in Stockton-On-Tees

'Driver was very pleasant and accommodating. Coach taking us to our destination was clean and tidy with ample room to relax. The coach engine was very noisy, it was difficult to hear people talking. Different coach on the return journey which was smaller and quite crammed but less noisy on the ears. The interior standard of the coach was poor as it was worn and many areas were torn and patched up through out :( '
Rotherham Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 18 September 2016 17:35

Five Star Sandra Menzies Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'The bus arrived on time and knew where to take the people so I was very happy with the service.'
Ilford Depot Average Rating 2.6 out of 5

Review Date: 18 September 2016 16:14

Five Star Ian Douglas Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 18 September 2016 15:47

Three Star Ester Deocamplo Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eye

'Very good '
LOWESTOFT Depot Average Rating 3.5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 September 2016 18:46

Five Star Sharma Maharaj Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in THAMES DITTON

'friendly, professional driver.'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 15 September 2016 16:55

Five Star Shelby Wilson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maidenhead

'Lovely driver and clean coach, arrived on time -m very happy '
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 17:11

Five Star Kenny Turnbull Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in PEEBLES

'Excellent driver & service'
Lanark Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 16:47

Five Star Mr Stephen Gosling Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Bromley

'You saved our bacon when the other muppets cancelled on us. Cheers guys. Would've been better if the map and itinerary had got to the driver, or if the drivers name and contact-number had been correct, but it all worked in the end.'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 16:09

Three Star Tun Aung Up To 24 Seater Coach (Luxury) in London

'Excellent service and very friendly helpfull people as I can describe the name Mr. Andrew Boyd. Thanks'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 15:01

Five Star Ruth Makepeace Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Tonbridge

'The lead coach driver was excellent on both days. Highly recommend. The chap from Abbey coaches on day 1 was surly, wouldn't take my directions and therefore added an extra 40 mins to our journey when he followed his sat nav the wrong way. Less impressive.'
STANFORD-LE-HOPE Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 08:04

Five Star Mike Warwick Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Rugby

'I wasn't on the coach myself on the day but I have done a quick survey amongst those who were. They were all extremely pleased with facilities on board and very very happy with the service provided by the driver on the day. Mike Warwick'
WOLVERHAMPTON Depot Average Rating 3.4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 September 2016 07:41

Five Star Bob Ponti Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in GUILDFORD

'Great service . Easy to book with Chris. Tom was polite , reliable and a very good driver. I will book you for next year.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 17:21

Five Star Colin Shaw Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in HORSHAM

'Coach was early to pick up point, arrived at venue promptly. Was awaiting our arrival at collection point for return journey & was accommodating in his flexibility to drop off at convenient points on the way back to start point. Would recommend '
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 16:27

Five Star Alec Rose Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in ABERDEEN

'Excellent service particularly given short notice of booking.'
ABERDEEN Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 16:11

Five Star Joanne Reddy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Wolverhampton

'Excellent service very friendly and helpful driver(Hussain) who went out of his way to help our disabled clients on and off the coach. will recommend that we use this service again. Gerry King and Villia Hill'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 12:35

Five Star Joanne Reddy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Wolverhampton

'Excellent service very friendly and helpful driver(Hussain) who went out of his way to help our disabled clients on and off the coach. will recommend that we use this service again. Gerry King and Villia Hill'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 08:46

Five Star Joanne Reddy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Wolverhampton

'Excellent service very friendly and helpful driver(Hussain) who went out of his way to help our disabled clients on and off the coach. will recommend that we use this service again. Gerry King and Villia Hill'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 13 September 2016 08:40

Five Star Rebecca Compton Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'very good service thank you'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 September 2016 10:46

Five Star Robin Peddell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Gosport

'Lovely coach firm very welcoming will definitely be using you again'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 12 September 2016 09:47

Four Star Alison Harding Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Derby

'Advised that it was a sales event with clients visiting show apartment, so thought wearing jeans was not so appropriate, but other than this the service was excellent thank you.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 07 September 2016 16:45

Four Star Alison Harding Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Derby

'Advised that it was a sales event with clients visiting show apartment, so thought wearing jeans was not so appropriate, but other than this the service was excellent thank you.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 07 September 2016 16:45

Five Star Jhon Valencia Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Everything went smooth and the Driver was very nice. '
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 07 September 2016 15:31

Five Star Kelly Byrne Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Reading

'Our driver was polite and accommodating - would definitely use the service again.'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 07 September 2016 14:17

Four Star Stephen Lewis Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in CHERTSEY

'Was late due to traffic problems for first set of transfers but kept me informed. No problem with evening transfers.'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 06 September 2016 18:20

Five Star Christina Baiden Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Excellent driver and great journey. Thank you'
COLCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 06 September 2016 17:58

Five Star Nicola Davies Up To 36 Seater Coach (Luxury) in LUTON

'Great service from Momentum thanks to Lee and James our coach drivers for everything!'
Northampton Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 06 September 2016 14:15

Three Star Francesca Kelly / Maria Bonura / Lorenzo Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Enfield

'Driver not very accommodating '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 22:35

Five Star Rose ISS Medic Lean Ltd Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Our coach was on time. We had a lovely driver who was more than happy to go the extra mile for us. '
Walton On Thames Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 20:11

Five Star Rose ISS Medic Lean Ltd Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Our coach was on time. We had a lovely driver who was more than happy to go the extra mile for us. '
Walton On Thames Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 20:08

Five Star Robert Tiley36 Seater Exec in WARWICK

'No Comment Entered'
RUGBY Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 19:28

Five Star Jemma Leonard Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Sale

'Excellent communication ! '
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 17:15

Four Star Debbie Thomson Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Glasgow

'The driver was friendly and the trip went smooth. I would however point out that the texts sent to me from Momentum prior to the bus arriving to collect us provided the wrong information, The text stated the Driver was Douglas and provided a mobile number but in fact the driver was Alec.'
Salsburgh Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 16:40

Five Star Martin Middleburgh Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Romford

'No Comment Entered'
STANFORD-LE-HOPE Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 16:13

Five Star David Deans Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Bonnybridge

'Excellent Service. Recommend you to anyone. Big Sean the driver One of the finest. Great Guy. Thank you for all your help. '
Stewarton Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 14:54

Five Star Sabrina Bartlett Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Salisbury

'Really happy with the service and our driver. Will definitely book again for more work events. '
SALISBURY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 14:21

Five Star Timea Konya Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Very good service. Punctual, helful, clean and the driver was ver professional. I can highly receommend/praise him.'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 05 September 2016 14:17

Five Star Robyn Harris Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Wellington

'Service was friendly and efficient. Would use again. Thank you.'
Taunton Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 03 September 2016 15:25

Four Star Ellen Harvey Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Knutsford

'Happy overall with the service however the coach we had on the return journey had clearly just come from a Hen Party as there was rubbish, empty bottles and food left towards the rear of the coach which wasn't particularly pleasant. '
BLACKBURN Depot Average Rating 3.1 out of 5

Review Date: 03 September 2016 11:08

Three Star Anne Campbell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'The driver was very occomodating. He didn't participate much with us however as previously mentioned accommodating. The coach itself was ok the toilet was a big let down. It was obviously it cleaned before hand. The floor was wet and the toilet smelled absolutely awful. '
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 03 September 2016 10:14

Five Star Irving, Denise Up To 36 Seater Coach (Luxury) in BRACKNELL

'Great service, slight confusion on booking time, but did not impact on day. Great driver '
Swindon Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 02 September 2016 15:14



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848