Coach Hire Reviews

Three Star Nuala Priest Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in READING

'Good service. Phil our driver was brilliant keep in touch by phone. Thank you. '
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 25 February 2017 17:01

Five Star Mrs Joy Rasbash Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in ROMFORD

'The ladies were pleased with the coach. It was punctual and comfortable. The driver was polite, friendly and helpful. Thank you.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 22 February 2017 15:33

Five Star Richard Lloyd Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Basingstoke

'Excellent from start to finish'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 21 February 2017 09:39

Five Star Lawrence Campbell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in BIRMINGHAM

'The driver was on time, really helpful, extremely good personality and made sure that we were well informed. His service has really impressed me, and I will definitely use you again because of it.'
WOLVERHAMPTON Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 21 February 2017 08:34

Five Star Gwyndaf Oliver Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in OXFORD

'Excellent service. Coach was immaculate, and very comfortable. Driver was early for both pickups, and was very helpful and friendly. Would recommend very highly to anybody wanting a coach in the Oxford area.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 20 February 2017 18:36

Three Star Peter Nangle Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in ROSSENDALE

'No Comment Entered'
Rossendale Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 20 February 2017 18:11

Three Star Peter Nangle Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in ROSSENDALE

'No Comment Entered'
Rossendale Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 20 February 2017 18:10

Three Star Peter Nangle Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in ROSSENDALE

'No Comment Entered'
Rossendale Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 20 February 2017 18:10

Three Star Peter Nangle Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in ROSSENDALE

'No Comment Entered'
Rossendale Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 20 February 2017 18:10

Five Star Lisa Gibson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LIVERPOOL

'Excellent service from start to finish, great service team when booking, lots of clear communication, could always speak to Dean when needing to change times, bus sizes etc. Coach Driver Nigel was so accommodating. The only issue we had was we paid for toilet and half way to London the water ran out, so no washing hands facilities and poor flushing. The water was not replenished on the way back nor was the toilet cleaned! but apart from that very happy, beautiful bus, will be using company again but will make sure toilet facilities are on point! thanks, Lisa '
WIDNES Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 15 February 2017 10:53

Four Star PHILIP LIGHTOWLER Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bradford

'Very happy with the service you have given. Thank you'
OLDHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 February 2017 19:19

Five Star Dr Tony Marangos29 Seat Coach in Winchester

'Excellent coach and driver Alex. Arrived in very good time and the whole experience was trouble free and enjoyed by all?????? Thank you Dr & Mrs Marangos '
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 14 February 2017 19:13

Five Star Ann Hutchinson Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Stevenage

'No Comment Entered'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 14 February 2017 17:57

Five Star Steven Rushmer Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in BRAINTREE

'On time coach clean and tidy all round good service , thank you guys you made our wedding day run smoothly '
STANFORD-LE-HOPE Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 February 2017 16:48

Five Star Jonny Halstein Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LOWESTOFT

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 February 2017 15:43

Five Star Debbie Southgate Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Wickford

'No Comment Entered'
BASILDON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 13 February 2017 13:08

Three Star Mrs Sandra Kilner Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in BRIGHTON

'The Driver was brilliant and very helpful but everyone was very cold on the coach , it was a cold and miserable morning anyway and trying to snow , we had arrived in London before the heating had kicked in .. so not very impressed with the heating on the coach especially as we had a couple of children on board ...'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 13 February 2017 12:56

Five Star Gareth Jones Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in SWINDON

'No Comment Entered'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 February 2017 11:59

Five Star Karen Howarth Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Stourbridge

'No Comment Entered'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 10 February 2017 10:33

Five Star Liza Silvanian/Deborah Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Efficient and professional service and very friendly! Thank you so much!'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 10 February 2017 08:33

Five Star Pat Strack Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Borehamwood

'No Comment Entered'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 09 February 2017 17:42

Five Star Stephen Arundal Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in BARNSLEY

'Very easy to book. Extremely happy with the quality of the vehicle and with the profesionalism and attitude of the driver. I felt very lucky to have such a great experience. When getting quotes, Momentum wasn't the cheapest by a long shot, but paying extra was definitely worth the peace of mind and great value as far as I am concerned. Thank you to Andrew for the help with booking and to Ian, our fantastic, ever patient, driver. We'll be in touch soon to use you again!!! Thanks Steve Arundel'
STOCKTON-ON-TEES Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 30 January 2017 08:38

Four Star Julie Renn Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Gosport

'No Comment Entered'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 27 January 2017 16:40

Three Star David Garrick Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Brockenhurst

'Ok. I shouldn't have to phone in the morning to get driver's numbers. This should be provided.'
Pennington Lymington Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 26 January 2017 14:46

Five Star Joseph Duncumb Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Markinch Village, Glenrothes

'was late arriving at destination but due to an accident, nothing you could do!'
Salsburgh Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 26 January 2017 10:27

Five Star Sandy Moulton Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Very Happy with the service. The Coach was immaculate and the driver was very courteous and professional Excellent'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 25 January 2017 19:11

Five Star NORMA ODAIN-HINES Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'polite and helpful'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 25 January 2017 15:19

Three Star Jen Slater Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'The driver was rude to my clients, smoked right by the door of the coach, so it smelled of smoke when we boarded. He eventually helped us organise a place to meet the coach but he refused to give me his contact details, so we have to cross our fingers and hope. '
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 25 January 2017 11:32

Five Star Nicola Rowlands Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Guildford

'We have used JAB every year for 3 years for our Christmas party. Always friendly and pleasant. JAB always get us to our destination safely and promptly. I also like the fact they keep in touch with all to let know know their eta etc. Great company!!'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 24 January 2017 16:09

Five Star Mathan Raj Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Liverpool

'No Comment Entered'
BARROW-IN-FURNESS Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 24 January 2017 14:56

Five Star Shas Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Oxford

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 24 January 2017 12:40

Five Star Nicholas Pooutides Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Enfield

'On time. Driver was great, a lovely guy. He stopped for us when we needed, and was a very safe driver. '
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 23 January 2017 17:45

Five Star Tracy Rust Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Tunbridge Wells

'Coach driver was positive and welcoming. He was on time. We would definitely book again. Thank you.'
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 23 January 2017 10:23

Three Star Kay Denham Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in THAME

'The coach was 15 minutes late which meant we were rushing to get to our booked table in time. The driver was allegedly heard swearing by a couple of the children sitting immediately behind him. We were initially told we had to hurry up at the end of the show as the driver only had two hours to get us home and then get himself home to Newbury. Surely when a coach is booked and we give the timings this should be taken into consideration by yourselves and the customer is not made to feel under pressure to hurry up?!'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 23 January 2017 09:54

Five Star James Keegan Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in BOURNEMOUTH

'All good - many thanks'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 20 January 2017 14:16

Five Star Sebastineola Dunne Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Good experience, easy to book, turned up on time, good service, thank you'
BASILDON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 19 January 2017 15:00

Five Star Tom Andrews Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Norwich

'great driver, Heidi and a very good service.'
NORWICH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 19 January 2017 14:23

Four Star Charlie Wolfe Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Morden

'No Comment Entered'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 18 January 2017 14:51

Five Star Ellie Schofield Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in BROMSGROVE

'No Comment Entered'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 January 2017 14:57

Five Star Matt Up To 72 Seater (Executive) in LONDON

'Terry was excellent, catered to all our needs and acted as a true professional'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 16 January 2017 10:26

Five Star Laura Frames Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

'No Comment Entered'
Tamworth Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 13 January 2017 14:19

Five Star Duncan Mcghie Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Balerno

'No Comment Entered'
Tramore Villa Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 January 2017 14:18

Five Star Bukola Lawal Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in SWINDON

'The staff were helpful during the booking process and always answered my questions. On the day of the trip, the driver arrived on time and drove carefully. The coach was neat and comfortable, all in all we enjoyed our trip and will surely use it again.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 11 January 2017 19:37

Five Star Kelly Rankin Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SWINDON

'The 4 drivers were excellent and could not have done more for us, they were a real breath of fresh air and polar opposites of the drivers we had last year from the same company. Would definitely use again if we could guarantee the same service level.'
Swindon Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 10 January 2017 10:05

Five Star Jaqui Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'No Comment Entered'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 10 January 2017 10:02

Five Star Beverley Knight Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Beaconsfield

'Always use this company as they give us a good price, everything is handled very professionally. We have a lovely rapport with the coach driver, he even called to ask how a young lad was who was ill the previous evening. Good customer service!!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 09 January 2017 18:20

Five Star Peter Smith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Stoke-On-Trent

'As always the service was brilliant.'
STOKE-ON-TRENT Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 09 January 2017 16:35

Four Star Rick29 Seat Coach in Marlow

'Friendly driver, good price, clean and comfortable coach, punctual. The only criticism is that the driver was not sure of the route back so we went via Reading and the return journey was 1hr instead of 30mins - good job the coach was comfortable!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 08 January 2017 14:20

Five Star Mrs Janice Davis Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Swansea

'very satisfied with coach hire drivers couldnt do enough for us will def use u again and will tell all my friends x '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 07 January 2017 20:10

Five Star David Black Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in BEDFORD

'No Comment Entered'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 07 January 2017 16:27

Five Star Mike Hogan Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in South Croydon

'Driver, Danny was courteous and efficient and we were very pleased with him.'
Watford Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 06 January 2017 18:13



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848