Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Fran Endy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Nottingham

'The coach was lovely Roy was an excellent sport'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 15:43

Five Star Angela Ruffels34 Seater Coach(Standard) in WOODBRIDGE

'Thank you for our journey on Saturday. It was an excellent service and the driver was 5*. Very helpful, polite and spot on time. We will definitely be using you again.'
COLCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 15:06

Four Star Zoe Hensby Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Chester

'The taxi was really good - very nice and clean. However, the driver was unsure where he was going and this resulted in a delay with the pick up at 2am in the morning - apart from this it was really good. '
OLDHAM Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 15:05

Five Star Dot King Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in Snodland

'The driver arrived in plenty of time and was very pleasant and helpful. He explained clearly where he would stop the coach in relation to the theater and where he would be waiting for us. He was the best driver so far, helpful, informative and polite. over all excellent.'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 14:36

Five Star Dot King Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in Snodland

'The driver arrived in plenty of time and was very pleasant and helpful. He explained clearly where he would stop the coach in relation to the theater and where he would be waiting for us. He was the best driver so far, helpful, informative and polite. over all excellent.'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 14:36

Three Star Neil Chaloner Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in CAMBRIDGE

'No Comment Entered'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 14:28

Three Star Neil Chaloner Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hounslow

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 14:28

Three Star William Christofi Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in OXFORD

'Daytime journeys were smooth, and the drivers were friendly and helpful. The late night return journey was hampered slightly by the coach arriving late - 0030 was scheduled departure, and our party was waiting in the cold from 0020 for about 20 mins.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 14:19

Five Star Bridget Fletcher-Wells Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 10:38

Five Star Michele Up To 70 Seater Bus in London

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 December 2016 08:36

Five Star Tony Obbard Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Sevenoaks

'Excellent service from start to finish, very happy. Will definitely use again.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 04 December 2016 21:49

Five Star Lianne Wileman Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Chippenham

'Ian our driver was absolutely brilliant. Really good service. Thank you. '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 04 December 2016 19:02

Five Star Kevin Greves Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Liverpool

'No Comment Entered'
OLDHAM Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 04 December 2016 18:43

Five Star Alison Booth Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in BARNSLEY

'No Comment Entered'
ROTHERHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 02 December 2016 14:45

Five Star Peter Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'The driver arrived on time and he's very helpful.'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 01 December 2016 08:45

Five Star NANDOS - Ashley Culler Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Slough

'Joe was very kind and patient. He was on time. I made a change to the drop off point when I got on the coach and he didn't fuss or complain at all. Thank you '
RICKMANSWORTH Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 30 November 2016 16:22

Five Star Emilie Belcher Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in PLYMOUTH

'Aside from the booking issues we had, the driver was lovely, patient and tolerant of the fact that it was a staff party and they were fairly rowdy. We left earlier than planned, and arrived earlier than planned. Wonderful. Thank you. '
Plymouth Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 30 November 2016 14:26

Five Star Kevin Murray Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in STONEHAVEN

'Great service bus arrived on time and drivers were very courteous. Would definitely recommend '
Coupar Angus Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 29 November 2016 16:56

Five Star Alisha Sharma Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Southampton

'The coach driver alex was very friendly and welcome '
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 29 November 2016 15:33

Five Star Bob Easton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Glasgow

'No Comment Entered'
Stewarton Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 29 November 2016 11:29

Five Star Jo Baumber Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GUILDFORD

'No Comment Entered'
Hampton Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 29 November 2016 10:43

Three Star Robert Smith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cardiff

'I felt the person dealing with my arrangements gave the impression that she was too busy to give me much time. I was also disappointed that I was charged an extra 50.00 just for changing my booking by one day, with no explanation provided apart from a new email which did not explain anything. '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 19:23

Five Star Ojeh Umoru Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Excellent service, comfortable journey and driver arrived on time'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 16:04

Five Star Hampton Tao Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cambridge

'Roy was a brilliant driver for our trip to Nottingham and back. Excellent service and accommodated our requests. Highly recommended!'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 15:45

Five Star Lauren Geeson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Basingstoke

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 14:48

Five Star Lord Newport Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Shifnal

'No Comment Entered'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 14:41

Five Star Lord Newport Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Shifnal

'No Comment Entered'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 14:41

Five Star Lynsey |Adams Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in BRIGHTON

'Washington was brilliant! Friendly, professional and reliable. We were all very pleased to have him as our driver! '
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 14:39

Five Star Sue Quick34 Seater Coach(Standard) in READING

'Very punctual, friendly driver. Had to call out of hours number to bring pick up forward by one hour. Very helpful and efficient. All ran smoothly. Thank you'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 14:18

Five Star Jane K-B Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'We were very happy with the service and notification. Our driver Lee was brilliant with his kindness and excellent driving. Thank you.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 13:35

Five Star Zoe Trevascus Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Plymouth

'Great drivers - very helpful. Would use again. '
TAUNTON Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 12:50

Five Star Daniella Saul Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Edgware

'Great Service. Thank you'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 12:20

Five Star Dianne Von Hagen Up To 70 Seater Bus in Milton Keynes

'Ian was an absolute professional and our trip was extremely pleasant both ways!'
MILTON KEYNES Depot Average Rating 4.9 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 07:50

Five Star Dianne Von Hagen Up To 70 Seater Bus in Milton Keynes

'Ian was an absolute professional and our trip was extremely pleasant both ways!'
MILTON KEYNES Depot Average Rating 4.9 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 07:50

Five Star Dianne Von Hagen Up To 70 Seater Bus in Milton Keynes

'Ian was an absolute professional and our trip was extremely pleasant both ways!'
MILTON KEYNES Depot Average Rating 4.9 out of 5

Review Date: 28 November 2016 07:50

Four Star Sarah Hill Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Drivers arrived promptly and were very attentive. One of our coaches was a better quality than the other. We arrived back in very good time. One of the drivers, Phil, was especially helpful after one of my colleagues left her mobile phone on the coach. He arranged for the phone to be picked up at a mid-point, which was much appreciated! Very good value for money. Thank you.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 26 November 2016 22:24

Three Star Amy Mcauley Up To 70 Seater Bus in BOREHAMWOOD

'No Comment Entered'
WATFORD Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 25 November 2016 15:03

Four Star Jo Seaby Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Littlehampton

'No Comment Entered'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 24 November 2016 15:06

Five Star SARAH GONSHAW Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 24 November 2016 14:19

Five Star Ruth Hamilton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in DORKING

'No Comment Entered'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 23 November 2016 16:44

Five Star Karyna Felix Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in PETERBOROUGH

'We have used the company before. But this time was the best of all . we did no had any issues whatsoever. Thank you '
Stretham Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:32

Five Star Karyna Felix Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in PETERBOROUGH

'We have used the company before. But this time was the best of all . we did no had any issues whatsoever. Thank you '
Stretham Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:31

Five Star Karyna Felix Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in PETERBOROUGH

'We have used the company before. But this time was the best of all . we did no had any issues whatsoever. Thank you '
Stretham Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:31

Five Star Karyna Felix Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Northampton

'We have used the company before and this time was the best time . We had no issues whatsoever . Thank you '
MILTON KEYNES Depot Average Rating 4.9 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:29

Four Star Joe Early Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Camberley

'Departure in good time. Late to arrive for evening but no great problem as probably due to excess traffic for event. '
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:19

Five Star Marion Minnis Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Abergavenny

'No Comment Entered'
Abbey Dore Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 November 2016 14:18

Five Star Lucy Murphy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Faversham

'Egor our driver was helpful and considerate. The coach was clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you very much. '
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 21 November 2016 17:09

Five Star Doreen Hunt Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Canvey Island

'Driver was excellent nothing was to much trouble, Will use again. Thanks'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 21 November 2016 14:47

Five Star Lucia Ferguson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Leeds

'No Comment Entered'
Leeds Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 21 November 2016 13:54

Five Star Lucia Ferguson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Leeds

'No Comment Entered'
Leeds Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 21 November 2016 13:54

Five Star Michele Up To 70 Seater Bus in London

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 21 November 2016 09:10



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848