Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Laura Frames Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in STRATFORD-UPON-AVON

'No Comment Entered'
Tamworth Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 13 January 2017 14:19

Five Star Duncan Mcghie Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Balerno

'No Comment Entered'
Tramore Villa Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 13 January 2017 14:18

Five Star Bukola Lawal Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in SWINDON

'The staff were helpful during the booking process and always answered my questions. On the day of the trip, the driver arrived on time and drove carefully. The coach was neat and comfortable, all in all we enjoyed our trip and will surely use it again.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 11 January 2017 19:37

Five Star Kelly Rankin Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SWINDON

'The 4 drivers were excellent and could not have done more for us, they were a real breath of fresh air and polar opposites of the drivers we had last year from the same company. Would definitely use again if we could guarantee the same service level.'
Swindon Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 10 January 2017 10:05

Five Star Jaqui Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'No Comment Entered'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 10 January 2017 10:02

Five Star Beverley Knight Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Beaconsfield

'Always use this company as they give us a good price, everything is handled very professionally. We have a lovely rapport with the coach driver, he even called to ask how a young lad was who was ill the previous evening. Good customer service!!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 09 January 2017 18:20

Five Star Peter Smith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Stoke-On-Trent

'As always the service was brilliant.'
STOKE-ON-TRENT Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 09 January 2017 16:35

Four Star Rick29 Seat Coach in Marlow

'Friendly driver, good price, clean and comfortable coach, punctual. The only criticism is that the driver was not sure of the route back so we went via Reading and the return journey was 1hr instead of 30mins - good job the coach was comfortable!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 08 January 2017 14:20

Five Star Mrs Janice Davis Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Swansea

'very satisfied with coach hire drivers couldnt do enough for us will def use u again and will tell all my friends x '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 07 January 2017 20:10

Five Star David Black Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in BEDFORD

'No Comment Entered'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 07 January 2017 16:27

Five Star Mike Hogan Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in South Croydon

'Driver, Danny was courteous and efficient and we were very pleased with him.'
Watford Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 06 January 2017 18:13

Five Star Nar Gurung Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Reading

'it was good bus with a good driver we enjoyed the service very much. thanks '
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 05 January 2017 21:32

Five Star Karen Wells Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maldon

'The coach was early to arrive and was clean and warm. The driver was helpful and really polite. I received contact details for the company and the driver. The driver checked the details were correct so he could be contacted throughout the day. '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 05 January 2017 14:49

Five Star Molly Richards Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in CWMBRAN

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 05 January 2017 14:18

Five Star Mick Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in NOTTINGHAM

'Excellent on time Roy the driver gave us great service thank you very much 5*'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 04 January 2017 14:36

Five Star Matt Wildsmith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SWADLINCOTE

'Absolute great service would highly recommend.'
Melton Mowbray Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 04 January 2017 09:33

Five Star Adam Fairweather Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Larbert

'No Comment Entered'
Larkhall Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 19:46

Five Star Sarah Sweetman Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in BROMLEY

'I didn't notice that the pickup address on the booking was slightly wrong but the driver rang and it was all fine.'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 16:08

Five Star Claire Campbell Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in CHELTENHAM

'Thank you for your brilliant service - helping me to organise transport for my wedding and providing patient service on the day of the event. thank you'
Swindon Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 09:55

Four Star Brian Dean Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in HASLEMERE

'Doors on the bus didn't work until the return journey ie 26 people had to exit through emergency exit. Driver not familiar with the Twickenham traffic and restrictions on rugby days. Otherwise all good'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 09:30

Four Star Wendy Walsh Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 08:46

Four Star Wendy Walsh Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 08:46

Four Star Wendy Walsh Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 January 2017 08:45

Five Star Paula Guvenenler Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in GLASGOW

'Driver was very helpful & patient '
Carluke Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 21:55

Five Star Beth Oliver Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LEIGH-ON-SEA

'Very happy with the service, big thank you to Martin who was our driver and waited around for hours for us. Pleasure using your coaches and we will definitely be using Momentum again. Thank you '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 21:19

Five Star Naomi Travis Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in GATWICK

'Brilliant driver - would definitely request him again next time we use your services. Very flexible, very happy with the service '
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 17:04

Five Star Charity Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in EYE

'Derrik our driver was the perfect gentleman open doors and helped everyone out etc on time collecting and picking up Would definitely use again'
IPSWICH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 16:36

Five Star William Deegan Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Northampton

'On time, great bus and driver, Roy was a true gentleman. Thank you'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 15:18

Four Star Jonathan Streetley Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maldon

'No Comment Entered'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 02 January 2017 14:38

Five Star Alan Morgan Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bristol

'Very happy with the service will use your service again '
SALISBURY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 01 January 2017 11:28

Five Star Pete Hall Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Ilkeston

'No Comment Entered'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 30 December 2016 17:17

Five Star Jenna Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ROTHERHAM

'Thank you , all ran very smoothly. '
Sheffield Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 30 December 2016 09:18

Five Star Margaret Abear Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Camberley

'Thank you for giving us a very nice and good driver who arrived in good time both for outward and return jpurney.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 29 December 2016 17:57

Five Star Kathy Brown Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in LIPHOOK

'Thank you everything was excellent David was a brilliant driver and the mini bus was super comfortable . I would definitely use your company again . Kathy Brown'
Gosport Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 29 December 2016 15:50

Five Star Jenna Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ROTHERHAM

'Everything ran really smoothly. Thank you kindly. '
Sheffield Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 28 December 2016 14:45

Five Star Jenna Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SHEFFIELD

'Everything ran really smoothly. Thank you kindly '
Sheffield Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 28 December 2016 14:45

Five Star Jenna Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SHEFFIELD

'Everything ran really smoothly. Thank you kindly.'
Sheffield Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 28 December 2016 14:44

Five Star Ross Wiltshire Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in CHELMSFORD

'No Comment Entered'
CLACTON-ON-SEA Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 28 December 2016 08:13

Five Star Keith Harrington Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Leatherhead

'No Comment Entered'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 28 December 2016 07:26

Four Star Tom PentecostAdditional Charge in Attleborough

'No Comment Entered'
White Waltham Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 22 December 2016 14:15

Five Star Izzy Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in GODALMING

'No Comment Entered'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 22 December 2016 12:13

Four Star Grace Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Devizes

'Generally the service was good. However, the driver was reluctant to drive right to the entrance of venue because it was busy. Overall good experience and would use Momentum again in the future.'
SALISBURY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 22 December 2016 09:04

Five Star Barbara Harbinson Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Newmarket

'Colin Jacobs was excellent. Polite, courteous and he couldn't do enough to help us.'
IPSWICH Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 22 December 2016 09:02

Five Star STEPHANIE SPENCER29 Seat Coach in HINCKLEY

'No Comment Entered'
LEICESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 21 December 2016 18:22

Five Star Cameron Laird Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cupar

'Excellent experience. Driver (Ross) was early which was reassuring and was very presentable and polite and professional. He seemed familiar enough with directions in the local area (again reassuring). Vehicle was smart and clean!! All good. Have recommended to friends already! Many thanks.'
PERTH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 21 December 2016 16:49

Four Star Tom Pentecost Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Attleborough

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 21 December 2016 14:42

Five Star Phillip Antwi Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in PETERBOROUGH

'No Comment Entered'
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 21 December 2016 12:58

Four Star Karen Evans Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Ruislip

'The service was good with helpful and friendly staff but I did have to telephone serveral times and request a return call. Also the outside of the vehicle that took us to our destination was very dirty and inside there was masking tape on the floor presumably where people had walked and worn the flooring thin and also one of the windows was taped but it still let in a lot of draught. Both the drivers were friendly and helpful.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 20 December 2016 17:11

Five Star Sam Matschy Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in HORSHAM

'No Comment Entered'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 20 December 2016 16:45

Five Star Abi Houghton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Guildford

'Very reliable. Great service. Would use agian'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 20 December 2016 16:44

Five Star Sarah Mackie Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Ascot

'Nice coach, great driver. Very happy with service. '
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 December 2016 09:38



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848