Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star George Georgiou Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Barnet

'comfortable, steady and safe driving by the driver. In the morning when students wanted to sleep and they asked the driver if he could turn down the radio he obliged without question. Very satisfied with the driver.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 19 April 2017 14:52

Five Star George Georgiou Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Barnet

'comfortable, steady and safe driving by the driver. In the morning when students wanted to sleep and they asked the driver if he could turn down the radio he obliged without question. Very satisfied with the driver.'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 19 April 2017 14:49

Five Star Skuli Skulason Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cambridge

'No Comment Entered'
Slough Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 18 April 2017 23:48

Five Star Irfan Auz Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 18 April 2017 14:20

Three Star Julia Smith Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Beckenham

'Coach drivers refused to park where an agreement had been made, this was not raised until they had dropped us off then wanted to have a discussion about where they were going to park I had 108 students waiting for the drivers to sort themselves out, if this was a promblem with where they was going to park, they should have raised it earlier.'
SUTTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 April 2017 10:23

Five Star Sam Murfitt Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maidenhead

'staff were very helpful and pleasent'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 18 April 2017 08:56

Five Star Mardy Evans Up To 24 Seater Coach (Luxury) in WALTHAM CROSS

'First time we have used this company and would certainly recommend. We will definitely be using them again. thank you '
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 18 April 2017 08:48

Five Star Tom Himchey Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Wallasey

'No Comment Entered'
Liverpool Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 April 2017 14:20

Four Star Vivian Up To 70 Seater Bus in SOUTHALL

'No Comment Entered'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 17 April 2017 11:23

Five Star Kuljinder Singh Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Oxford

'Service was good but we ordered exclusive coach but it came simply mini bus. If I say it was peace of Mattel box. '
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 April 2017 23:38

Four Star Ben Herman Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in CARDIFF

'Extremely happy with the service you have provided us. Particularly happy with Andrew Boyd who helped me book everything. He was extremely helpful during the whole process and always replied quickly. The bus driver we had was also extremely friendly and seemed very experienced. The only thing I wasn't happy with was the response from Tom Sharp who I think works at the depot. I contacted hime 4 times about amending our booking or confirming pick up times and he didn't reply at all. I also rang him and left a message to which I got no response. Apart from that extremely happy with everything.'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 14 April 2017 18:30

Five Star Jody Tarr40 Seat (Disabled Access) in Sunderland

'The bus drivers were very pleasant and very knowledgable about the needs of our disabled passengers. I would have no hesitation to recommend your company for abled and disabled passengers. '
Chester-Le-Street Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 12 April 2017 14:19

Five Star John Hague Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Sheffield

'On time, friendly driver, waited at venue until we were ready to leave. Would definatley use again and recommend.Thankyou'
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 12 April 2017 13:32

Four Star James Watson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in North Shields

'excellent service would defiantly use again '
CRAMLINGTON Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 April 2017 07:22

Five Star Angela Chambers Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Church Stretton

'No Comment Entered'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 11 April 2017 06:01

Five Star Nick Jones Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Otterton

'Our driver, Dean, was great at finding an alternative route to avoid the traffic chaos caused by an accident on the M5. Great guy!'
EXETER Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 10 April 2017 20:53

Five Star Anthony Everington Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in Hatfield

'No Comment Entered'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 10 April 2017 14:16

Four Star Mary Green Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'No Comment Entered'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 10 April 2017 08:35

Four Star Caroline Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in CHESTERFIELD

'We paid for a toilet that didn't work correctly and blocked after 20 mins '
RUGBY Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 09 April 2017 17:03

Five Star Gemma Mcdermott Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in OLDHAM

'Coach drivers were so nice. Dave was so helpful thanks'
WORKINGTON Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 09 April 2017 15:08

Five Star Kate Mcgowan Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in CHESSINGTON

'booking was easy and well handled. e mails kept me up to date with booking. 2 drivers were issued for outward & inward journeys. both were pleasant & polite. coach arrived on time for both journeys and was adequate for what was needed. driver's details were txt to me within 1 hour of pick up. will use them again. company was chosen for price quoted. some feedback shown on review site was negative, which did concern me but all companies had some negative comments so we opted for the price which was affordable'
Slough Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 08 April 2017 16:24

Five Star Christine Foster Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Perth

'No Comment Entered'
Larkhall Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 08 April 2017 14:33

Five Star Laura Hawkins Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in BOURNEMOUTH

'The communication with Michael during the booking process was brilliant and he did everything he could to provide us with amazing customer service. Everyone loved the coach and it was so clean and very modern, our driver Tyrone was absolutely amazing as well and made the trip even more enjoyable!! Will defiantly be booking with you again!! '
POOLE Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 07 April 2017 14:49

Five Star Nicola Bowyer Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 07 April 2017 09:55

Five Star Anthony Everington Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Hatfield

'Roger Sanchez has been fantastic. I have worked with him for some time now and we continue to use your service because of his professionalism'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 07 April 2017 09:05

Five Star James Geddes Up To 70 Seater Bus in DERBY

'Very punctual and very happy you were able to accommodate us at such short notice.'
Nottingham Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 06 April 2017 19:34

Four Star Mary Green Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
SHEPPERTON Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 05 April 2017 14:28

Five Star Ken Hallett Up To 70 Seater Bus in EXMOUTH

'Thank you so much for helping make our weekend so successful. Buses were on time, drivers very good, and coaches great for our purpose. Would definitely recommend your service. Thanks again.'
EXETER Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 April 2017 12:47

Five Star Ken Hallett Up To 70 Seater Bus in EXMOUTH

'Thank you so much for helping make our weekend so successful. Buses were on time, drivers very good, and coaches great for our purpose. Would definitely recommend your service. Thanks again.'
EXETER Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 April 2017 12:46

Five Star Mr Andy Carroll Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Chesterfield

'No Comment Entered'
NOTTINGHAM Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 05 April 2017 09:36

Five Star Sue Saunders Up To 70 Seater Bus in Basingstoke

'Momentum sent text in the morning with the drivers numbers and names on and again in the afternoon with drivers numbers and names on - very goo customer services. Both drivers shock my hands and presented as very good customer advocates of the company.'
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 04 April 2017 16:59

Five Star Mike Meur Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Driver arrived early and was happy to wait until the party goers were ready, very polite and helpful, driving standard high without fuss, highly recommended'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 04 April 2017 15:14

Five Star Mr Chris Mayhew Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in BEDFORD

'departure timings were spot on, both drivers courteous, smooth and safe. On reflection next year will make return departure time a little earlier.'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 21:18

Four Star Matthew Holroyd Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Selby

'Disappointed that the journey home took so long. Partly due to traffic and road works but also because the drivers needed to change. Was in the coach ready for departure at 7.30pm and arrived at North Duffield at 2am! '
ROTHERHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 15:12

Five Star Anthony Smith Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Rossendale

'No Comment Entered'
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 14:54

Five Star Louvaine Shore Up To 70 Seater Bus in Tunbridge Wells

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 11:16

Four Star Angela Kain Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'No Comment Entered'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 10:05

Five Star Anne Hopkins Up To 70 Seater Bus in SHOREHAM-BY-SEA

'No Comment Entered'
BRIGHTON Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 09:54

Five Star Sue Taylor Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in WIRRAL

'Derek the driver was very friendly and professional; pick ups on time, coach clean etc.'
Wirral Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 03 April 2017 08:14

Five Star Saif Ullah40 Seat (Disabled Access) in LONDON

'The driver was very helpful, had a good trip'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 31 March 2017 15:04

Four Star Oluremi Sodimu Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'One of the Coach turned up on time and the driver was patient and friendly.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 31 March 2017 13:34

Five Star UNI TRAVEL - Helene Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in CARDIFF

'Awesome as always ;-)'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 29 March 2017 14:15

Five Star Georgie Bateman Up To 70 Seater Bus in ST ANDREWS

'No Comment Entered'
LEVEN Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 28 March 2017 14:35

Five Star Andrew Cook Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in WOKINGHAM

'Very happy with the service. Driver and coach were excellent as well as Dean who helped with the organisation of the trip.'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 28 March 2017 10:28

Five Star Linda Nichols/Ruth Edwards Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in SHREWSBURY

'Great service & communication from the organising team. Excellent vehicles, and prompt & courteous driver. Thank you. '
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 28 March 2017 09:44

Five Star Linda Nichols/Sharon Jones Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Derby

'Great service & communication from the organising team. Excellent vehicles, and prompt & courteous driver. Thank you. '
STOKE-ON-TRENT Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 28 March 2017 09:43

Five Star Mandy, Contact For The Day Is Mark Hill Up To 16 Seater Coach (Luxury) in Hitchin

'Excellent service and knowledgeable driver meant we had a very quick and easy trip into and out of London. Thank you.'
Luton Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 28 March 2017 09:16

Five Star Paul Mullen Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 27 March 2017 14:48

Five Star Ciaran Oliver Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cheltenham

'again a fantastic service, however, I would like to apologise to the driver who was very patient as I did get rather confused around the clock changes at 2am and may have confirmed different pick up times. '
BRIDGWATER Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 27 March 2017 14:24

Five Star Kevin Beck Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in PORTSMOUTH

'coach arrived before time on both days,Driver very polite and helpful. would highly recommend. '
THATCHAM Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 27 March 2017 13:58

Five Star Kugi Up To 70 Seater Bus in Ilford

'excellent service from all those we spoke to. Will definitely use you again for trips. Coach drivers were amazing and friendly.'
LONDON Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 27 March 2017 13:58



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848