Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Five Star Anna Sims Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Moffat

'No Comment Entered'
Moffat Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 26 August 2016 18:47

Five Star Ashleigh Clowes Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'Efficient, quick to respond and flexible'
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 10:15

Five Star Catherine Fitzsimons Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Paisley

'Thank you for the excellent service that you provided on Saturday. The driver Colin was brilliant and very polite and helpful. Would certainly recommend . Many thanks'
Stewarton Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 09:20

Five Star Graham And Sue Mills Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eastbourne

'From Mandy in the office who was very warm,friendly,helpful and professional to Phil the coach driver who once again very pleasant helpful and made us feel valued. A good job had by all. I would definitely use again and recommend to any9ne. Thank you.'
EASTBOURNE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 08:43

Five Star Graham And Sue Mills Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eastbourne

'From Mandy in the office who was very warm,friendly,helpful and professional to Phil the coach driver who once again very pleasant helpful and made us feel valued. A good job had by all. I would definitely use again and recommend to any9ne. Thank you.'
EASTBOURNE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 08:43

Five Star Graham And Sue Mills Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eastbourne

'From Mandy in the office who was very warm,friendly,helpful and professional to Phil the coach driver who once again very pleasant helpful and made us feel valued. A good job had by all. I would definitely use again and recommend to any9ne. Thank you.'
EASTBOURNE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 08:42

Five Star Graham And Sue Mills Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eastbourne

'From Mandy in the office who was very warm,friendly,helpful and professional to Phil the coach driver who once again very pleasant helpful and made us feel valued. A good job had by all. I would definitely use again and recommend to any9ne. Thank you.'
EASTBOURNE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 08:41

Five Star Graham And Sue Mills Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Eastbourne

'From Mandy in the office who was very warm,friendly,helpful and professional to Phil the coach driver who once again very pleasant helpful and made us feel valued. A good job had by all. I would definitely use again and recommend to any9ne. Thank you.'
EASTBOURNE Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 08:36

Five Star Joanne Lewis Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Liverpool

'Fantastic service. Would certainly use again. '
Rossendale Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 23 August 2016 07:07

Five Star Mark Hankey Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Stoke-On-Trent

'Very happy with the service from booking to destination/return.The driver Tariq called 10 mins before arrival and was on time.He was a brilliant driver who was generous with his time and very approachable.Based on this trip i would definitely recommend Momentum.'
BIRMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 3 out of 5

Review Date: 22 August 2016 16:15

Five Star Mr Brian Goulding Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Barnsley

'Driver very good coach clean and tidy so no problems all went well '
ROTHERHAM Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 22 August 2016 14:48

Three Star Gary North Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bury

'E mail sent to customer services. Coach disgraceful seats wet and not been cleaned on the floor. Service from JAB very good and Driver was excellent on time'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.3 out of 5

Review Date: 22 August 2016 14:20

Four Star Naomi Thompson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Driver, Colin, was great and very accommodating, we will defiantly be looking at using JAB coaches again in 2017. The only issue was the smell coming from the Coach toilet every time it was used, was horrendous and actually made two of our guests physically sick. We really hope we do not have this issue again next year if we book with JAB. '
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 22 August 2016 09:34

Five Star Fiona Macgregor Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Glasgow

'Our driver Drew was fantastic. Very patient, prompt and great to deal with.'
Stewarton Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 22 August 2016 08:03

Five Star Kingley Webb40 Seat (Disabled Access) in Birmingham

'As this is an annual conference I will almost certainly be re-booking next year around May time. I have not received a negative report from any of our 32 delegates over the 3 days the Coach with disabled access was used. Regards, John Musgrove'
Coventry Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 21 August 2016 18:12

Five Star Hansraj Shah Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Harrow

'Excellent service. Pick up on time. Driver David was excellent in driving as well as cooperative. Coach was in good condition and comfortable. Will use it again for next outing and recommend to others.'
WATFORD Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 21 August 2016 15:15

Five Star Anna Sims Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Moffat

'No Comment Entered'
Moffat Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 21 August 2016 08:43

Five Star Faith Cum Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in WEST BROMWICH

'Sarb was very helpful, smartly dress and entertaining everyone enjoyed travelling with him. Would hire you from now. Thanks Faith '
WOLVERHAMPTON Depot Average Rating 3.4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 August 2016 11:14

Five Star Faith Cum Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in WEST BROMWICH

'Sarb was very helpful, smartly dress and entertaining everyone enjoyed travelling with him. Would hire you from now. Thanks Faith '
WOLVERHAMPTON Depot Average Rating 3.4 out of 5

Review Date: 20 August 2016 09:50

Four Star Hardev Thethy Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in BIRMINGHAM

'Everything fine. Driver was punctual and courteous.'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 19 August 2016 16:40

Five Star Nicholas Osorio Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Thames Ditton

'Driver was very good but we all suffered from a ventilation system and air conditioning system which did not work. There was no airflow though the system except when travelling at a reasonable speed and this seldom happens on the M25 '
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 19 August 2016 14:28

Five Star Andreas Paraskevas Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'comfortable coach, attentive, friendly driver with knowledge of destination. All passengers happy with trip to seaside. Great day out. '
Harrow Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 19 August 2016 12:30

Four Star Mrs Johnson Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Sevenoaks

'Receipts and invoices had wrong Hall pick up point details twice but other than tha the service was excellent.'
STANFORD-LE-HOPE Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 18 August 2016 08:41

Five Star Andrew Creighton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Clacton-On-Sea

'Well pleased with the service and the coach . On time and nothing too much trouble . Thanks for your service we will use you again next year '
Thorpe Le Soken Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 August 2016 22:11

Five Star Andrew Creighton Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Clacton-On-Sea

'Well pleased with the service and the coach . On time and nothing too much trouble . Thanks for your service we will use you again next year '
Thorpe Le Soken Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 August 2016 22:10

Five Star Anna Sims Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Moffat

'Good driver, was punctual and friendly and helpful '
Gretna Green Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 August 2016 15:22

Five Star Anna Sims Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Moffat

'Good driver, was punctual and friendly and helpful '
Gretna Green Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 August 2016 15:22

Five Star Anna Sims Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Moffat

'Good driver, was punctual and friendly and helpful '
Gretna Green Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 16 August 2016 15:20

Five Star Daniel Griffiths Up To 70 Seater Bus in EBBW VALE

'Cracking service. Can't fault it'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 16 August 2016 14:16

Five Star Andrew Otchere Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Driver was very helpful, patient and careful. I will not hesitate recommending momentum to other churches, colleagues and family.'
Twickenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 22:05

Five Star Audrey Tilley Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MANCHESTER

'Momentum Coach hire hit the mark. Both drivers on the outward journey and inward journey were friendly, helpful and on time I would definitely use them again. J.Tilley'
STOCKPORT Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 20:02

Five Star Nina Burrows Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bexleyheath

'Arrived on time, reasonable cost, profrossional service from the driver and also from company pre pick up. Would definitely use again.'
Billericay Depot Average Rating 4.7 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 19:12

Five Star Mandie Solomon Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in BICESTER

'Excellent service. Good communication and great drivers.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 19:10

Five Star Teresa Webber Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'Really good service. Driver accomodated our request to stop for food and quick break very well. The coach was very hot though, so maybe you could air them better in the morning as the temperature inside was very hot.'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 16:30

Five Star Lindsey Bagley Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maidenhead

'Prompt, professional service, Thank you!'
Speen Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 15:18

Four Star Katie Cooke Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Rugby

'Driver arrived in plenty of time was pleasent enough but realied soley on his sat nav to get us there which didnt seem correct '
Leicester Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 15:16

Five Star Anu Okunowo Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Dagenham

'Despite making a late booking I experienced a very professional service. I was very impressed with how I was updated on every step of the service. The driver arrived on time and was very approachable, we had a safe and nice ride to and fro. I'll definitely recommend your company. Keep up the good work.'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 14:41

Five Star Kin Cheung Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in PORTSMOUTH

'I would highly recommend this service and would definitely use again, thank you very much.'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 14:34

Five Star Kevin Quinn Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Bournemouth

'All went perfectly and the driver knew exactly where he was going. '
SWANAGE Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 14:30

Five Star Sandra Bishop12 Seat (Disabled Access) in London

'The service was not a problem. The state of the mini buys is a big problem. The minibus was not suitable to take guests to a wedding. It was more suitable to take football fans to a March. The bus was dirty - didn't look like but had been washed and was also in a scruffy condition. I specifically said it was for a wedding. If I had seen the state of it k would not have spent a small fortune hiring it - was really not worth £665. We have been conned. Sandra Bishop.'
WATFORD Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 14:20

Five Star Tom Druce Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'Thank you for a great service as always. GIAAC'
REDHILL Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 August 2016 10:26

Five Star Joy Deakin Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Burntwood

'Would not hesitate to recommend you ??'
Stafford, Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 14 August 2016 14:17

Four Star Cheryl Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Cirencester

'The driver was very helpful, the coach was clean and comfortable. I had requested a microphone but there was none. The driver checked with his supervisor who said none had been requested.'
GLOUCESTER Depot Average Rating 3.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 August 2016 09:08

Five Star Shaun Murphy Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Gillingham

'everything was done as promised, would certainly use again'
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 13 August 2016 19:18

Five Star Joe Cooper Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Brighton

'Thank you for a very good setvice and a good driver that allways stayed in contact with us all on our trip.many thanks 5 star '
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 12 August 2016 23:06

Five Star Lyn Wright Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in PETERBOROUGH

'Steve was very attentive and polite. The whole experience was excellent. Thank you.'
NOTTINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 August 2016 16:03

Three Star Mark Riley Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Crieff

'Great service from the driver (Trevor). Great communicator and went out of his way to accommodate a moving brief! Many thanks Mark'
Perth Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 12 August 2016 15:47

Five Star Rosie Deveney Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in LONDON

'We made excellent time both ways. The driver was friendly and knew good alternative routes for the return journey when the M25 had delays.'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 12 August 2016 14:24

Five Star ASH HUSSAIN Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'excellent service and high standard. will definitely use you in the future. thank you'
WEYMOUTH Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 12 August 2016 09:01

Five Star Sue Lissimore Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in COLCHESTER

'Thank you for an easy booking, a lovely coach, great helpful Driver. Will be using your company again. '
Wickford Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 11 August 2016 21:22

Five Star Luke Thompson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Cleethorpes

'The service was great the coach driver were great they took us to where we wanted to be and communicated really well between the group was a great experience thanks'
IMMINGHAM Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 11 August 2016 17:03



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848