Coach Hire Reviews

Three Star Dan Tompson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Cambridge

'While the booking process/securing a bus in the 1st instance with Andrew was easy and efficient, communication on payment was exceptionally poor, indicating that there are some internal issues you'll need to sort out to fulfil customers' expectations. I'm still awaiting the receipt for our transaction also. Please forward this to me ASAP: lee.danks@royalcanin.com '
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 24 May 2017 14:26

Four Star Craig Brigden Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in ORPINGTON

'No Comment Entered'
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 23 May 2017 11:07

Five Star Mario Khalaf Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WELWYN GARDEN CITY

'No Comment Entered'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 23 May 2017 08:34

Five Star Tom Mawby Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Excellent! Couldn't have been better. '
William Morris Street Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:30

Five Star Jil Stein Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MAIDENHEAD

'Excellent'
HIGH WYCOMBE Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:10

Five Star Barry Goldman Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Pulborough

'Momentum staff were very helpful and the price competitive. Because of the the size of the organisation, they offered great flexibility. On the day, our driver, Tim, was great and this undoubtedly contributed significantly to a successful and stress-free wedding.'
Agmering Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:09

Five Star Jil Stein Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maidenhead

'Excellent service'
MARLOW Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:09

Five Star Jil Stein Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Maidenhead

'Excellent service'
MARLOW Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 17:09

Five Star Vanda Ferreday Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Chesterfield

'The driver David Shaw was excellent, very friendly and professional. '
STOKE-ON-TRENT Depot Average Rating 4.8 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 15:23

Five Star Amie Coppin Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in ANMER

'The booking process was very straightforward, the text message reminders were useful and reassuring and our driver was on time, friendly and the vehicle quality also good. '
WISBECH Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 14:31

Five Star Gill Ralph Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Hull

'We had a fab day, the bus was due to leave Whittington & Cat at 8.30 am but did not arrive until 8.40 ish, this was not a problem. We also got told we had to have 2 drivers but infact had only 1 for the full day (we paid an extra £125.00 for the additional driver) which we did not get. the driver we did have was absolutely brilliant he could not do enough for us. I have used your Company twice now and will do again as the service we received was excellent as normal.'
HULL Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 14:19

Five Star Charlotte Mcgreish Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Kettering

'No Comment Entered'
MARKET HARBOROUGH Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 10:21

Five Star Ellie Griffiths Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in BRISTOL

'No Comment Entered'
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 09:17

Five Star David Collison/Selina Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ERITH

'No Comment Entered'
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 08:54

Five Star Steve Martin Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE

'No Comment Entered'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 07:59

Five Star Steve Martin Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE

'No Comment Entered'
Wirral Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 22 May 2017 07:52

Five Star Julian Somerville Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in Harrogate

'Coach arrived in good time which allowed us to leave earlier than originally planned. Coach was clean, comfortable and of a very good standard and the driver, with his local knowledge, got us to our destination in very good time by avoiding rush hour traffic. Very pleased with the service we received'
HARROGATE Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 15:06

Five Star Rebekah Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'I have already sent you an email. The driver Deep was very professional and appropriately friendly. Thank you'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:39

Five Star Rebekah Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'I have already sent you an email. The driver Deep was very professional and appropriately friendly. Thank you'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:36

Five Star Rebekah Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'I have already sent you an email. The driver Deep was very professional and appropriately friendly. Thank you'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:35

Five Star Rebekah Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Birmingham

'I have already sent you an email. The driver Deep was very professional and appropriately friendly. Thank you'
OLDBURY Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:35

Five Star Widat Pokun Up To 70 Seater Bus in Luton

'No Comment Entered'
MILTON KEYNES Depot Average Rating 4.6 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Widat Pokun Up To 70 Seater Bus in Luton

'No Comment Entered'
WATFORD Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 21 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Lisa Mcglasson Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in LONDON

'Very friendly and helpful driver. Very happy with the service we received.'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 19 May 2017 15:18

Five Star Stephen Haughney Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Walton-On-Thames

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 17:36

Five Star Stephen Haughney Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Walton-On-Thames

'No Comment Entered'
CARSHALTON Depot Average Rating 3.7 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 16:30

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Canterbury

'Great coach, brilliant driver! '
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 18 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in GATWICK

'Great driver and service. '
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 20:06

Five Star Julie-Ann Swaysland Up To 24 Seater Coach (Executive) in Canterbury

'Driver was great. Very efficient. '
Rochford Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 20:05

Five Star Nikki Macgregor Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in London

'No Comment Entered'
Salfords Depot Average Rating 4.5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 14:27

Five Star Preben F. Poulsen Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Penzance

'No Comment Entered'
Hayle Depot Average Rating 5 out of 5

Review Date: 17 May 2017 06:44

Four Star Sandy Myrants Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in HARROW

'The driver drove well and was on time to pick up in the morning and later in the afternoon. '
Harrow Depot Average Rating 3.9 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 22:21

Five Star Mrs Hollys Deans Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in CHIPPING NORTON

'Lovely driver ,thoughtful and friendly, but he drove off before we thanked and tipped him !'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 17:43

Five Star Laura Adams Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Chelmsford

'Very Happy! Driver was considerate, helpful and cheerful! Thank you'
Dagenham Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 16:35

Five Star Hamish Hendry Up To 34 Seater Coach (Executive) in London

'Fad was a great driver, easy going and safe. '
Tooting Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 15:55

Four Star Kate White Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in ENGLEFIELD GREEN

'No Comment Entered'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:57

Five Star Claire Belcher-Smith Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in Liverpool

'No Comment Entered'
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:54

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful. We had 2 coaches hence same feedback for both.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:32

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful. We had 2 coaches hence same feedback for both.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:32

Five Star Pam Strett Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in GRANGE-OVER-SANDS

'Excellent service, clear communication from the booking side. Any error quickly corrected. Text to advise in the morning of coach driver and their mobiles. Coach came on time and very friendly drivers. Can't fault anything. Even called the out of hrs service as we had a query about a pet and this was very helpful.'
Accrington Depot Average Rating 3.8 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:31

Five Star Craig Armstrong Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in WRAYSBURY

'will use you guys again every time'
High Wycombe Depot Average Rating 4.2 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 14:16

Five Star Melanie Everitt Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Norwich

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 11:18

Five Star Melanie Everitt Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Norwich

'No Comment Entered'
Norwich Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 11:18

Four Star Carol Lamb Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in CAMBRIDGE

'The driver had not been passed on the instruction to pick up on Storey's Way (as per my request on 31 Jan) and had been heading for Huntingdon Road. He was also 20 minutes late but, fortunately, we did arrive at the venue on time.'
Stretham Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 09:30

Four Star Marietta Perez29 Seat Coach in MAIDENHEAD

'Coach going down was not 'luxury'. return trip good. the Driver was excellent - he was a good driver and very pleasant, sociable and accommodating.'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 15 May 2017 09:07

Three Star Anishal Kapur Up To 49 Seater Coach (Executive) in Northolt

'Arrival and departure on time Less breaks only one each waywhich is not ideal when u have kids '
COWBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 3.6 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 22:25

Five Star Steve Lang Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in EPSOM

'The drive was excellent and very pleasant. Thanking you Steve Lang'
UXBRIDGE Depot Average Rating 4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 18:46

Five Star Sam Kimberley Up To 24 Seater Coach (Standard) in Skipton

'No Comment Entered'
Stockton On Tees Depot Average Rating 4.4 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 17:59

Five Star DEAN MORTON Up To 16 Seater Coach (Executive) in Benfleet

'Absolutely brilliant Our driver Jema was very helpful, done anything we asked , Couldn't ask for better Very professional company from start to finish One to keep in the phone book '
Erith Depot Average Rating 4.1 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 14:23

Five Star Tracy Woods Up To 49 Seater Coach (Standard) in SOUTHSEA

'No Comment Entered'
DRAYTON Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 14:17

Five Star Mick Shaw Up To 16 Seater Coach (Standard) in MACCLESFIELD

'On time, friendly driver, clean coach, very happy with the service '
MANCHESTER Depot Average Rating 4.3 out of 5

Review Date: 14 May 2017 08:33



  Next Page



Momentum Coach Hire Reviews

Started in 2010, Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was launched by the Momentum Coach Hire in order to set the record straight. We were receiving lots of abuse through third party review websites, we found out that much of this was coming from competitor Coach Hire companies. So Momentum Coach Hire Reviews was born. We ask all of our customers to give us feedback and to fill out a review so that we can publish it here 'warts and all'.


You may be thinking that the reviews here on Momentum Coach Hire Reviews do not sync up with the other feedback you are seeing online and other sites have more complaints. Unfortunately this is often a continuation of the same problem, we still have competitors posting false 'complaints' on a variety of other websites, we have tried contacting these websites and the people that claim to be our customers to no avail. All complaints can be logged on our web site here: Momentum Coach Hire Complaints. and are always dealt with appropriately.

Please have a good read of Momentum Coach Hire Reviews from genuine customers and if you really want to find out what were like please give us a ring and ask us anything! 0800 056 7848